Mediatori

Lista mediatorilor Jud. Alba

 

Belizna Alexandra Ioana
Mobil: 0761.631.718
Email:daramusalexandra@yahoo.com
Barta Cosmina-Rodica
Mobil: 0740.093.931
Email:cosmina_barta@yahoo.com
Bercu Steluta Laura
Mobil: 0740.036.392
Email:laurabercu@yahoo.com
Berindei Mihai
Mobil: 0744.611.210
Email:berindeimihai@yahoo.com
Bogdan Mihai
Mobil: 0746.534.245
Email:ab98bog@yahoo.fr
Botezan Dan Ioan
Mobil: 0769.656.388
Email:dannhhuu@yahoo.com
Bogza Mircea Daniel
Mobil: 0727.744.279
Email:mediatorbogza@yahoo.com
Butuc Mihail
Mobil: 0744.588.211
Email:asistentacont@yahoo.com
Chebutiu Maria
Mobil: 0740.477.203
Email:mariachebutiu@yahoo.com
Chirosca Ovidiu Mihai
Mobil: 0746.126.774
Email:andromexa@yahoo.com
Cioanca Iuliana Maria
Mobil: 0728.062.692
Email:iulianacioanca@yahoo.com
Cimpean Iulian
Mobil: 0744.799.165
Email:i_cimpean@yahoo.com
Corches Dorel Valer
Mobil: 0757.073.108 / 0751.812.687
Email:dorelcorches@yahoo.com
Costin Dania Liana
Mobil: 0744.876.664
Email:daniacostin@yahoo.com
Costinas Catrinel Ralu
Mobil: 0749.042.519
Email:costinasmediere@yahoo.com
Costinas Marius Adrian
Mobil: 0744.333.243
Email:costinasmediere@yahoo.com
Crainic Eugenia
Mobil: 0749.133.951
Email:-
Cretiu Marian
Mobil: 0746.051.514
Email:marian.cretiu@gmail.com
Crisan Ilie
Mobil: 0744.359.575
Email:ilie_crisan@yahoo.com
David Vasile
Mobil: 0726.224.945
Email:vasiledavid15@yahoo.com
Decean Ioana Elena
Mobil: 0741.641.109 / 0724.376.588
Email:oanea2002@yahoo.com
Dinu Emilia
Mobil: 0742.142.242 / 0722.201.441
Email:rgdinu@yahoo.com
Dinu Vasile
Mobil: 0743.086.233 / 0722.712.587
Email:vasidinup@yahoo.com
Dreghiciu Ioan
Mobil: 0726.373.886
Email:idreghiciu@yahoo.com
Fat Stefan
Mobil: 0746.269.695
Email:fatstefan50@yahoo.com
Fechetea Gabriela-Ioana
Mobil: 0722.339.866
Email:
gabriela.fechetea@protos-auto.ro
Fleser Silviu
Mobil: 0727.449.282
Email:silviufleser@yahoo.com
Florea Bogdan
Mobil: 0741.044.058
Email:mediatorflorea@yahoo.com
Fratila Romulus Horatius
Mobil: 0745.347.707
Email:fratila_horatius@yahoo.com
Galambfalvi Cristina
Mobil: 0748.231.002
Email:cristinagala73@gmail.com
Gheorghe Marina
Mobil: 0788.317.468
Email:
marinagheorghe.biroumediator@yahoo.com
Gherman Amalia Maria
Mobil: 0745.426.234
Email:
amalia_gherman_avo@yahoo.com
Gherman Leon Nicolae
Mobil: 0742.978.968
Email:ghermanleon@yahoo.com
Gotia Cristian Ioan
Mobil: 0726.685.769
Email:gotia_icci@yahoo.com
Horja Gheorghe
Mobil: 0722.750.656
Email:horjag@yahoo.com
Iacob Cristel
Mobil: 0758.271.189
Email:iliacob@yahoo.com
Iosa Sofica Diana
Mobil: 0745.801.608
Email:dydy_dydy_4u@yahoo.com
Jurca Adriana
Mobil: 0751.021.200
Email:adriana_jurca@yahoo.com
Ladanyi Laura
Mobil: 0726.734.998
Email:laura.ladanyi@agoranova.ro
Ladanyi Arpad Csaba
Mobil: 0726.734.994
Email:
ladanyiarpadcsaba@yahoo.com
Lancranjan Aneta Teodora
Mobil: 0729.942.218
Email:anetateodora@yahoo.com
Leca Nicolae
Mobil: 0742.113.740
Email:nicolae.leca@uniqa.ro
Luha Vasile
Mobil: 0744.770.540
Email:vasilelucajr@yahoo.com
Luha Crina Gilia
Mobil: 0743.641.324
Email:mediator@mediere-alba.ro
Maier Eugenia
Mobil: 0742.081.152
Email:juristmaier@yahoo.com
Manciulea Dana Sonia
Mobil: 0745.514.687
Email:dana.manciulea@gmail.com
Maniac Floarea Maria
Mobil: 0763.926.037
Email:florycyca78@yahoo.com
Marian Radu Marius
Mobil: 0722.299.233
Email:
marianmarius1969@gmail.com
Marincas Ion
Mobil: 0745.497.635
Email:ionmarincas63@yahoo.com
Mesaros Andra Iulia
Mobil: 0744.915.395
Email:mediator@mediere-alba.ro
Mitrea Nicolae
Mobil: 0757.026.989
Email:nicolaemitrea@yahoo.com
Mitrofan Razvan Horea
Mobil: 0721.454.326
Email:mitrofan_razvan@yahoo.com
Mocan Angelica Elisabeta
Mobil: 0740.752.737
Email:angelica.mocan@gmail.com
Moldovan Ramona Gabriela
Mobil: 0740.609.623
Email:ramo777gaby@yahoo.com
Mortura dana Adelina
Mobil: 0756.718.471 / 0744.951.832
Email:adelinamortura@yahoo.com
Mosneag Alexandrina
Mobil: 0766.282.519
Email:adi.mosneag@yahoo.com
Muscalu Luiza
Mobil: 0726.292.196
Email:luiza.muscalu@yahoo.com
Narita Nicolae Daniel
Mobil: 0745.581.625
Email:nicolae_narita@yahoo.com
Nichimis Marilena Ramona
Mobil: 0720.308.191
Email:juristmaier@yahoo.com
Nistea Ionela Simona
Mobil: 0724.058.450
Email:simonanistea@yahoo.com
Olaru Nicolae
Mobil: 0788.513.241
Email:olaru_nicolae_2336@yahoo.com
Oltean Mirela Carmen
Mobil: 0742.937.769
Email:oltean_mirela@yahoo.com
Oanca Elena
Mobil: 0745.093.232
Email:elenaoanca@yahoo.com
Onea Ion
Mobil: 0723.406.463
Email:oneaedy@yahoo.com
Otoiu Claudia Elisabeta
Mobil: 0744.604.667
Email:otoiu_claudia@yahoo.com
Pastiu Cristina Simona
Mobil: 0741.230.243
Email:
pastiu_cristinasimona@yahoo.ro
Pantea Marius Cristian
Mobil: 0744.568.513
Email:
mariuscristianpantea@yahoo.com
Plesa Marius Gicu
Mobil: 0762.730.439
Email:-
Plesa Constanta Aurelia
Mobil: 0744.393.531
Email:constantaplesa@gmail.com
Pojar Ionut Andrei
Mobil: 0742.960.351
Email:ionut18dmx@yahoo.com
Popa Ioan
Mobil: 0788.506.400
Email:nelu_popa63@yahoo.com
Pumnea Mihaela Elena
Mobil: 0744.125.098
Email:
avmihaelapumnea@yahoo.com
Pura Ovidiu
Mobil: 0728.315.931
Email:vegaorpheu@yahoo.com
Rau Cotuna Sorin
Mobil: 0746.149.118
Email:
office@mediere.nanosoft.ro
Rus Elena Dora
Mobil: 0745.071.429
Email:dora_rus@yahoo.com
Rusneac Alin Lucian
Mobil: 0730.707.545
Email:mediere.alba@yahoo.com
Rusu Olimpia Cornelia
Mobil: 0755.349.170
Email:olyrusu@gmail.com
Rusu Mircea Caius
Mobil: 0757.875.857
Email:rmyrce@ymail.com
Sabo Ioan
Mobil: 0745.141.839
Email:alba.mediere@gmail.com
Sicoe Ramona Vera
Mobil: 0745.222.239
Email:ramo22_2006@yahoo.com
Sinea Silviu Simion
Mobil: 0745.358.430
Email:sineasilviu@yahoo.com
Sasaran Ioan Marius
Mobil: 0740.556.149
Email:mariussasarman@yahoo.com
Stan Cameliu
Mobil: 0745.323.566
Email:
mediatorstancameliu@yahoo.com
Sahin Eleonora
Mobil: 0766.598.432
Email:av_elasahin@yahoo.com
Stef Nicolae Stefan
Mobil: 0722.513.063
Email:stefan478@yahoo.com
Suteu Codruta
Mobil: 0745.077.472
Email:suteucodruta@yahoo.com
Toma Carla Nicoleta
Mobil: 0744.147.367
Email:carlatomaro@yahoo.com
Tomescu Felicia
Mobil: 0722.253.375
Email:felicia.tomescu@yahoo.com
Tomuletiu Bogdan Stefan
Mobil: 0745.179.637
Email:bogdan_tomuletiu@yahoo.com
Turcu Claudia Ionela
Mobil: 0754.540.497
Email:citsebes80@yahoo.es
Tir Viorel
Mobil: 0743.206.067
Email:viot68@yahoo.com
Ton Nicolae
Mobil: 0744.207.618
Email:nicuton1@yahoo.com
Vaida Maria Camelia
Mobil: 0744.903.728
Email:cameliav70@yahoo.it
Vasilca Doina Carmen
Mobil: 0752.244.252
Email:cruciu_carmen@yahoo.com
Viorel Ioan
Mobil: 0745.136.303
Email:viorelioan63@yahoo.ro
Zdranc Nicolae Dragos
Mobil: 0754.026.116
Email:azdranc@yahoo.com

 

Lista mediatorilor Jud. Bistrita Nasaud

 

Beldean Cornelia
Mobil:0744.492.717
Email:cornelia_beldean2000@yahoo.com
Bodica Calin
Mobil:0729.063.335
Email:calin.bodica@gmail.com
Chiuzan Iuliu
Mobil:0740.492.339
Email:iuliu_chiuzan@yahoo.com
Borzan Vasile Dorin
Mobil:0746.067.063
Email:borzandorin@yahoo.ro
Buteanu Andra Ioana
Mobil:0745.305.782
Email:mediator_buteanu@yahoo.com
Citu Alin Razvan
Mobil:0744.935.478
Email:office@mediere.org
Coltea Traian Lucian
Mobil:0745.620.033
Email:lucian_coltea@yahoo.com
Coman Iulia Ciprian
Mobil:0746.706.256
Email:cipri_coman@yahoo.com
Cozmuta Mircea Adrian
Mobil:0760.712.802
Email:cozmutamircea@yahoo.com
Ficior Adela Mihaela
Mobil:0722.334.566
Email:av.adelaficior@gmail.com
Ganea Niculai
Mobil:0745.178.068
Email:ganeaniculai@yahoo.ro
Gancean Damian
Mobil:0744.899.099
Email:mediere.bistrita@yahoo.com
Gego Szilard
Mobil:0744.551.129
Email:sily_g9@yahoo.com
Gorea Greta Liana
Mobil:0740.067.629
Email:av.gorea@gmail.com
Herbil Petru
Mobil:0754.619.123
Email:petruherbil@yahoo.ro
Ianculescu Marius Teodor
Mobil:0722.383.456
Email:ianculescu@gmail.com
Ioja Ioan
Mobil:0740.012.738
Email:ioja_ioan_nelu@yahoo.com
Lazar Ioan
Mobil:0745.300.241
Email:laziodp@yahoo.com
Macri Danut Gheorghe
Mobil:0722.226.703
Email:danmacri@yahoo.com
Moldovan Gheorghe
Mobil:0745.174.680
Email:ghita23moldovan@yahoo.com